Princeton Summer Theater: Pippin

Thu, Jun 22, 2017, 8:00 pm

Princeton Summer Theater presents Pippin.

A multiple Tony Award-winning musical, Pippin is a mystical coming of age tale of adventure. A mysterious troupe, spearheaded by the enigmatic Leading Player, follows a young prince as he sets out to discover his purpose in the world. Schwartz’s iconic music establishes Pippin as a breathtaking story that explores what it means to live a truly extraordinary life.

June 22-25, June 29-July 2, and July

Tickets required

Click here for more information

Location: 
Hamilton Murray Theater
Sat, Jun 3, 2017, 8:00 pm
Location: Finney Field
Thu, Jun 22, 2017, 8:00 pm
Location: Hamilton Murray Theater
Wed, Jun 28, 2017, 7:30 pm
Location: Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum
Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 3:00 pm
Location: Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall
Thu, Jul 13, 2017, 8:00 pm
Location: Hamilton Murray Theater
Tue, Jul 18, 2017, 7:30 pm
Location: Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 (All day)
Location: Princeton University Art Museum
Wed, Jul 26, 2017, 7:30 pm
Location: Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall
Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 8:00 pm
Location: Hamilton Murray Theater