Princeton Summer Theater: Spider's Web

Thu, Jul 13, 2017, 8:00 pm

Princeton Summer Theater presents Spider's Web.

World-renowned crime novelist and playwright Agatha Christie brilliantly blends the genres of mystery, comedy, thriller in this fantasia on her typical whodunit work. Spider’s Web follows eccentric socialite Clarissa, who discovers a man murdered in her drawing room, having spent years spinning extraordinary tales of mystery to anyone who would listen. Drenched in suspense with surprising moments of levity and wit, Spider’s Web offers a unique and rewarding departure from the usual Christie canon.

July 13-16 and July 20-23

Tickets required

Click here for more information

Location: 
Hamilton Murray Theater

Princeton Summer Theater: Pippin

Thu, Jun 22, 2017, 8:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater

Summer Chamber Concerts: Windsync

Wed, Jun 28, 2017, 7:30 pm
Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall

Exhibition: Great British Drawings

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 (All day)
Princeton University Art Museum

Summer Chamber Concerts: Brentano String Quartet

Sun, Jul 9, 2017, 3:00 pm
Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall

Princeton Summer Theater: Spider's Web

Thu, Jul 13, 2017, 8:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater

Summer Chamber Concerts: Lysander Piano Trio

Tue, Jul 18, 2017, 7:30 pm
Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall

Exhibition: Transient Effects

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 (All day)
Princeton University Art Museum

Summer Chamber Concerts: Argus Quartet

Wed, Jul 26, 2017, 7:30 pm
Richardson Auditorium in Alexander Hall

Princeton Summer Theater: The Crucible

Thu, Jul 27, 2017, 8:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater

Princeton Summer Theater: Appropriate

Thu, Aug 10, 2017, 8:00 pm
Hamilton Murray Theater