Recent News

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
by jtalaric
From Aristotle explained through the lens of a soccer match to a technique for measuring a human's heart rate by using a webcam, the second annual Princeton Research Day served
Monday, May 15, 2017
by jtalaric
On April 28, Princeton University athletes took a break from the normal routine of class and competition and volunteered in the local community as part of the Princeton Varsity Club's Weapons of Mass C
Monday, May 8, 2017
by jtalaric
by Jessica Talarick, Office of Community and Regional Affairs United Way officials and Princeton University representatives gathered on campus April 24 to acknowledge the $147,410 raised by members of the University community for the United Way through this year's campaign.
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
by jtalaric
Thousands of people from the University and local communities enjoyed activities, performances, food and more at the 47th annual Communiversity Artsfest celebration Sunday, April 30, in downtown Princeton and on the Princeton University campus. 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
by jtalaric
by Gwen McNamara, Pace Center for Civic Engagement
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
by jtalaric
Today is Tax Day in the United States. Many U.S. residents struggle with the daunting task of preparing accurate income tax returns, or paying the necessary fees to do so — whether for the use of online software such as TurboTax, or a visit to an independent tax accountant.
Monday, Mar 27, 2017
by jtalaric
by Susan Promislo, Office of Communications
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
by jtalaric
by Emily Aronson, Office of Communications
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
by jtalaric
by Sarah M. Binder, Woodrow Wilson School Before departing for winter break, Woodrow Wilson School students hosted the School’s annual signature event: a service auction benefiting Isles Youth Institute (IYI), based in Trenton, N.J.
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
by jtalaric
Town of Princeton residents and Princeton University students and staff gathered on campus Monday, Jan. 16, for a community breakfast to celebrate the memory and legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Pages