Campus Representatives at Eligible Colleges

A representative from each community college acts as the official contact at that college for the Community College Faculty Program.

Below is the list of Campus Representatives:

Atlantic Cape Community College
Dr. Josette Katz
Vice President for Academic Affairs
5100 Black Horse Pike 
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2699 
O: (609) 343-4909
Bergen Community College
Dr. Brock Fisher
Vice President for Academic Affairs
400 Paramus Road 
Paramus, NJ 07652 
O: (201) 612-5569
Brookdale Community College
Dr. Matthew Reed
Vice President for Learning
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
O: (732) 224-2264
Rowan College at Burlington County 
Dr. David Spang
Senior Vice President and Provost
900 College Circle
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
O: (609) 894-9311, x2524
Camden County College
Dr. David Edwards
Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs 
PO Box 200, 200 College Drive
College Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012 
O:(856) 227-7200 x4943
Rowan College of South Jersey - Cumberland Campus
Dr. James Piccone
Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
PO Box 1500, 3322 College Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360
O: (856) 691-8600 x1340
Essex County College
Dr. Alvin Williams
Executive Dean, Academic Affairs 
A. Zachary Yamba Building, Room 51213
303 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
O: (973) 877-4449
Rowan College of South Jersey - Gloucester Campus
Dr. Brenden Rickards 
Sr. Vice President and Provost
1400 Tanyard Road
Sewell, NJ 08080 
O:(856) 415-2106
Hudson County Community College
Dr. Darryl Jones
Vice President for Academic Affairs  
70 Sip Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
O: (201) 360-4011
Mercer County Community College 
Dr. Robert Schreyer
Vice President for Academic Affairs
1200 Old Trenton Road, AD252 
Trenton, NJ 08690-1099 
O:(609) 587-3331
Middlesex County College 
Dr. Linda Scherr
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
PO Box 3050 
2600 Woodbridge Avenue, CH211
Edison, NJ 08818-3050
O:(732) 906-2515
County College of Morris
Dr. John Marlin
Vice President for Academic Affairs
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
O: (973) 328-5090
Ocean County College
Dr. Joseph Konopka
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
1 College Dr, PO Box 2001, Rm A205
Toms River, NJ 08754
O: (732) 255-0400, x2264
Passaic County Community College
Dr. Jacqueline W. Kineavy
Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
1 College Boulevard
Paterson, NJ 07505
O: (973) 684-6300
Raritan Valley Community College
Dr. Deborah Preston
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
O: (908) 526-1200, x8240
Salem Community College
Dr. Ken Robell
Dean of Academic Affairs
460 Hollywood Avenue
Carneys Point, NJ 08069
O: (856) 299-21-- x2670
Sussex County Community College
Dr. Kathleen Okay
Sr. Vice President of Academic Affairs
One College Hill Road
Newton, NJ 07860
O: (973) 300-2257
Union County College
Dr. Maris Lown
Vice President of Academic Affairs
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
O: (908) 709-7006
Warren County Community College
Dr. Marianne VanDeursen
Vice President of Academics
475 Route 57 West
Washington, NJ 07882
O: (908) 835-2430