Recent News

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

By Denise Valenti for the Office of Communications

Monday, May 13, 2019

United Way officials and University representatives gathered April 29 on campus to acknowledge the $126,878 raised for the United Way in this year’s campaign.

Thursday, May 9, 2019

By Catherine Zandonella, Office of the Dean for Research

Research projects that explore energy-saving technologies, sustainable farming and resource reuse have been selected to receive Dean for Research Innovation Funds for...

Monday, May 6, 2019

By Liz Fuller-Wright, Office of Communications

Google’s newest AI lab — located across the street from Princeton University’s Nassau Hall — officially launched on Thursday, May 2, with speeches and research presentations by state and local officials, Google executives, and University executives and students.

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

By the Office of Communications

On Sunday, April 28, thousands of residents and visitors converged on Princeton for Communiversity ArtsFest.

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

By Emily Aronson, Office of Communications

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

By Jamie Saxon, Office of Communications

“The cherry blossoms are out, we might be seeing a few April showers. It’s a great day to celebrate!” said Todd Kent, director of Princeton’s Program in Teacher Preparation, in kicking off the commemoration of the program’s 50th anniversary...

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019

By Emily Aronson, Office of Communications

Princeton University will name a campus roadway for pioneering African American alumnus and longtime Princeton resident Robert J. Rivers Jr. He was among the first black undergraduates — as well as one of the first black students from the town of Princeton — admitted to the University...

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019

By Jeanne Jackson DeVoe, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

Pages